PDP Appoints Saraki, Wike, Tambuwal, Fayose, Umahi to 2019 Presidential Campaign

The National Working Committee (NWC) of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has appointed Director General and Zonal Coordinators of the party’s 2019 Presidential campaign.

They are;

1. H.E Dr. Bukola Saraki – Director-General
2. H.E Aminu Waziri Tambuwal – Zonal Coordinator, North West.
3. H.E Ibrahim Hassan Dankwambo – Zonal Coordinator, North East
4. H.E. Dr. Samuel Ortom – Zonal Coordinator, North Central.
5. H.E Nyesom Wike – Zonal Coordinator, South South
6. H.E Ayodele Fayose – Zonal Coordinator, South West
7. H.E Engr. Dave Umahi – Zonal Coordinator, South East.

Others are:
8. H.E Kabiru Tanimu Turaki SAN- Chairman, Legal Matters
9. H.E. Emmanuel Udom – ​Chairman, Fund Raising Committee

In a statement signed by the National Publicity Secretary, Kola Ologbondiyan, the party said it’s NWC will make further announcement on the composition and structure of the PDP Presidential campaign, in due course.